Lokalna Grupa Działania „Zielony Pierścień”
ul. Żeromskiego 1
24-150 Nałęczów
Tel/fax 81 50-16-140
e-mail: [email protected]

Contact us!

Send route link

The mill in Celejów



The mill in Celejów (Iłki), dating from 1918, operates until the present day. The mill was once powered by accumulated waters of the Bystra River; as of 1960, it has been powered by electricity. The only currently existing backwater on the Bystra River is found in Iłki at the mill and is about 2.80 m high. The concrete dam was built about 1957 to satisfy the needs of the fishponds, operating below, which boast a total area of ca. 10 ha


Virtual tours